Peter Bäck
CEO

peter.back@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 10
Mobile: +46 70 64 64 663

Gunilla Månsson
Acting CFO

gunilla.mansson@navet.se 
Direct: +46 70 36 92 066

Charlotte Burtanovic
Accountant

charlotte.burtanovic@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 11

Gaétan Boyer
Sales Manager

gaetan.boyer@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 12
Mobile: +46 733 54 60 25

Michael Kaisen
Sales Manager

michael.kaisen@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 06
Mobile: +45 23 71 22 84

Kerstin Wibergh
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

kerstin.wibergh@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 07
Mobile: +46 707 28 73 27

Julia Svenmo
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

julia.svenmo@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 09
Mobile: +46 768 91 86 58

Mikael Argelius
Purchasing Manager

mikael.argelius@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 03
Mobile: +46 707 63 16 04

Leif Tilmanis
After Sales Manager

leif.tilmanis@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 04

Bitte Hallevåg
After Sales Manager

bitte.hallevag@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 08