Vårt personale

VÅRT PERSONALE

Alex Molvin | CEO

alex.molvin@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se 

Direct: +46 42 311 15 01

Mobile: +46 708 25 39 90


Marie Jensen  |  Deputy CEO and CFO

marie.jensen@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 02


Michael Kaisen  |  Sales Manager

michael.kaisen@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se 

Direct: +46 42 311 15 06

Mobile: +45 23 71 22 84


Peter Bäck  |  Sales Manager

peter.back@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 10

Mobile: +46 70 64 64 663


Gaétan Boyer |  Sales Manager 

gaetan.boyer@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 12

Mobile: +46 733 54 60 25

Julia Svenmo  |  Sales Coordinator

julia.svenmo@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 09

Mobile: +46 768 91 86 58

Kerstin Wibergh  |  Sales & Marketing Coordinator

kerstin.wibergh@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 07

Mobile: +46 707 28 73 27


Mikael Argelius  |  Purchasing Manager

mikael.argelius@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 03

Mobile: +46 707 63 16 04


Leif Tilmanis  | After Sales Manager

leif.tilmanis@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 04


Bitte Hallevåg  |  After Sales Support

bitte.hallevag@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 08


Linn Starbrant  |  Customer Service Manager, On maternity leave

linn.starbrant@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 05